I’m off to a good start in Lit 501(introduction to Literacy)

I received a A- on my first grade and next grade I’m confident will be an A and then A+ for the final two grades. Looking forward to completing the program with flying colors. I have learned a great deal in this course about different systems used to teaching reading such as the LEA andDL-TA DR-TA DRA and Guided Reading Approach. All of the systems serve as a important tool for teacher’s and students. I will give you so more insight on my next blog about my philosophy on what approaches are instrumental at different grade levels.

Leave a Reply

